TheaterMania Logo
Theater News

Christine Ebersole, Cheyenne Jackson, Miranda, et al. to Perform at 2010 Nightlife Awards logo
Cheyenne Jackson
(© Joseph Marzullo/WENN)
An updated list of performers has been announced for the 2010 Nightlife Awards, to be presented on Monday, January 25 at 7pm at Town Hall. Bruce Vilanch will host the ceremony.

Among the evening's winners who will perform are Christine Ebersole, Cheyenne Jackson, Kurt Elling, Eric Comstock & Barbara Fasano, Sheila Jordan, Anne Steele, Baby Jane Dexter, Johnny Rodgers, Gretchen Reinhagen, and Slovin and Allen. Other winners include Michael Feinstein, Hank Jones, Bad Plus, Louis CK, and John Mulaney.

Additional performers will include Miranda, John Piazzarelli and Jessica Molaskey, James Barbour, Jim Caruso, Tovah Feldshuh, Howard Fishman, Nellie McKay, Jay Leonhart, Noah Racey & the NY Tap Ensemble, Todd Barry, and Martin Vidnovic.

Tickets are $25-$75. To purchase, call 212-307-4100.

Tagged in this Story