TheaterMania Logo
Theater News

Blythe Danner, Olympia Dukakis, Valerie Harper, Kevin Kline, et al. Set for May 1 Lucille Lortel Awards logo
Olympia Dukakis
(© David Gordon)
Presenters and performers have been announced for the 26th Annual Lucille Lortel Awards, to be held at 7pm on Sunday, May 1 at NYU Skirball Center, Samantha Bee and Zach Braff will co-host the event.

The awards ceremony, themed "Off-Broadway Rocks", will be directed by Michael Heitzman with musical direction by David Holcenberg, and will feature performances by Everett Bradley, Orfeh, The Bettys, and rock-n-roll nightlife impresario, Michael T.

This year's presenters will include Kevin Kline, Olympia Dukakis, Blythe Danner, AnnaLynne McCord, Natasha Lyonne, Hilarie Burton, Eddie Kaye Thomas, Annabella Sciorra, Kelly Rutherford, Michael T. Weiss, Mike Birbiglia, Lily Rabe, Josh Hamilton, Matthew Settle, Ron Rifkin, T.V. Carpio, Valerie Harper, Arian Moayed, Terrence McNally, Anson Mount, Anthony Rapp, Sanjaya Malakar, Tammy Blanchard, Kate Shindle, Chris Benz, Billy Porter, Seth Numrich, Christopher Hanke, Jeremy Strong, and Patina Miller.

For TheaterMania's previous story on the Lortel Awards, click here.

To purchase tickets, visit

Tagged in this Story