TheaterMania Logo
Theater News

Ben Davis, Dameka Hayes, Marilyn Maye, Jessie Mueller Join Cast of The Broadway Musicals of 1946 logo
Jessie Mueller
(© Tristan Fuge)
Updated casting has been announced for The Broadway Musicals of 1946, to be presented at Town Hall on Monday, February 13.

Ben Davis, Dameka Hayes, Marilyn Maye, and Jessie Mueller will join the previously reported Noah Racey, Alice Ripley, and Tom Wopat. Ross Patterson will serve as the musical director.

Created, written and hosted by TheaterMania contributor Scott Siegel as part of The Town Hall's Broadway By the Year series, the show will feature songs and dance from musicals such as Annie Get Your Gun, Call Me Mister, St. Louis Woman, and Beggar's Holiday.

Upcoming installments of Broadway By the Year will include The Broadway Musicals of 1950 (March 19), The Broadway Musicals of 1975 (May 14), and The Broadway Musicals of 1987 (June 11).


Tagged in this Story