TheaterMania Logo
Theater News

Ann Harada, Norm Lewis, Karen Mason, et al. Join Line-Up for Broadway by the Year's 10th Anniversary Celebration logo
Norm Lewis
(© Tristan Fuge)
Revised casting has been announced for Broadway by the Year's 10th Anniversary Celebration - Broadway By The Year 1990-2010, to take place at 8pm on Monday, June 14 at The Town Hall. The series is created, written and hosted by TheaterMania contributor Scott Siegel. The show will be directed by Scott Coulter, who will also perform.

Ann Harada, Douglas Ladnier, Norm Lewis, Spencer Liff, Karen Mason, and Michael Winther will join the previously reported Gregg Edelmann, Alexander Gemignani, Debbie Gravitte, Kendrick Jones, Marc Kudisch, Bobby Steggert, Julia Murney, Max Von Essen, Barbara Wash, and Lari White.

The concert will feature one song from one show, for each year between 1990 and 2010. Among the musicals that will be featured are Ragtime, Next to Normal, The Producers, Aspects of Love, Assassins, Rent, Kiss of the Spider Woman, and Jersey Boys.

For further information, visit:

Tagged in this Story