TheaterMania Logo
Theater News

Ann Hampton Callaway, Liz Callaway, Lee Roy Reams, et al. Set for TACT Gala Honoring Jerry Stiller and Anne Meara logo
Liz Callaway and Ann Hampton Callaway
Jerry Stiller and Anne Meara will be honored at The Actors Company Theatre (TACT) annual spring gala to be held on Monday, May 9 at the Edison Ballroom. Simon Jones will emcee the evening, which will be directed by Scott Alan Evans and have musical direction by Larry Goldberg.

Among the artists scheduled to perform at the celebration are Ann Hampton Callaway, Liz Callaway, Meredith Patterson and Lee Roy Reams, along with TACT Company members Mary Bacon, Todd Gearhart, Jeffrey C. Hawkins, Ron McClary, Mackenzie Meehan and Scott Schafer.

In addition to the honor to Stiller and Meara, the event will also include a tribute to TACT founding Company member Larry Keith who died on July 17, 2010.

For further information and tickets, call 212-645-8228 or email [email protected].

Tagged in this Story