TheaterMania Logo
Theater News

Adam Bock, JT Rogers, Terry Teachout Earn Guggenheim Memorial Foundation Fellowships logo
JT Rogers
(© Rebecca Ashley)
The John Simon Guggenheim Memorial Foundation has awarded Fellowships to a diverse group of 181 scholars, artists, and scientists in its eighty-eighth annual competition for the United States and Canada.

Among the winners are playwrights Adam Bock, Brighide Mullins, JT Rogers, choreographers Doug Elkins and Jodi Melnick, and Wall Street Journal critic Terry Teachout.

For more information, visit

Tagged in this Story