TheaterMania Logo
Theater News

Daly, Klugman, May, Pasquale, Walsh, Young, et al. Set for George Street Gala logo
Tyne Daly
(© Joseph Marzullo/WENN)
Tyne Daly, Anne Meara, Jerry Stiller, Jack Klugman, Arthur Laurents, Elaine May, Barbara Walsh, Suzzane Douglas, Steven Pasquale, and John Lloyd Young are scheduled to appear at the George Street Playhouse Gala, celebrating artistic director David Saint's 10th anniversary, to take place at 5pm on Sunday, April 27 at the Hyatt Regency in New Brunswick, New Jersey.

The gala will also include the presentation of Thomas H. Kean Arts Advocacy Award, by former New Jersey governor Thomas H. Kean, to philanthropist Ralph W. Voorhees.

Individual tickets to the gala, which includes cocktails, auction, dinner, and performance are $400 each and can be purchased at or by calling Matthew Keefe at 732-846-2895 x144.

Tagged in this Story