TheaterMania Logo
Home link

Katie Holmes, Lea Michele, Gywneth Paltrow, et al. Set for 2011 Emmy Awards

Lea Michele
(© Joseph Marzullo/WENN)
An final list of presenters for the 2011 Primetime Emmy Awards, which will be held on Sunday, September 18 in Los Angeles and broadcast live on FOX, has been announced.

Presenters will include Loretta Devine, Paul McCrane, Gwyneth Paltrow, Jimmy Fallon, Hugh Laurie, Drew Barrymore, Maria Bello, David Boreanaz, Katie Holmes, Annie Ilonzeh, Minka Kelly, Jimmy Kimmel, William H. Macy, Anna Paquin, David Spade, Rachael Taylor, Anna Torv, Scott Caan, Bryan Cranston, Claire Danes, Jason O'Mara, Kerry Washington, Don Cheadle, Kaley Cuoco, Rob Lowe, Melissa McCarthy, Lea Michele, Ian Somerhalder, Will Arnett, Zooey Deschanel, Ashton Kutcher, Julianna Margulies, Amy Poehler, and Sofia Vergara.

As previously reported, Emmy Award winner Jane Lynch will host the event. Lynch plays Sue Sylvester on FOX's hit series Glee, for which she won the 2010 Emmy Award and a 2011 Golden Globe Award. Her stage credits include The Brady Bunch Live and Love, Loss, and What I Wore.

For more information, click here.