TheaterMania Logo
Theater News

Willem Dafoe, Colin Farrell, John Waters to Present at Spirit Awards logo
John Waters
(© Tristan Fuge)
Willem Dafoe, Colin Farrell, Anna Kendrick, John Waters, and Olivia Wilde will serve as presenters at the Film Independent Spirit Awards, according to a report on The event will be held on Saturday, February 25 in Los Angeles and aired live on IFC.

The ceremony will be hosted by Seth Rogen, and additional presenters will include, as previously announced, Kirsten Dunst, William H. Macy, Rashida Jones, and Meryl Streep.

The Artist and Take Shelter lead the nominations. Among the stage veterans nominated for their work are Lauren Ambrose, Janet McTeer, and Michael Shannon.


Tagged in this Story