TheaterMania Logo
Theater News

VIDEO FLASH: Matthew Morrison, Katie Couric, Jane Lynch, et al. Preview FOX's Glee Super Bowl Special logo
FOX has released a promotional video for the special episode of Glee, scheduled to air on February 6, immediately following the Super Bowl.

As previously reported, Katie Couric will guest star on the show that evening.

The song-list for the episode includes a mash-up of Michael Jackson's "Thriller" and Yeah Yeah Yeah's "Heads Will Roll," Destiny's Child's "Bills Bills Bills," and Lady Antebellum's "Need You Now."

Glee stars Matthew Morrison, Lea Michele, Cory Monteith, Jane Lynch, Chris Colfer, Amber Riley, Jayma Mays, Naya Rivera, Chord Overstreet, Kevin McHale, Heather Morris, Jenna Ushkowitz, Dianna Agron, Darren Criss, Harry Shum, Jr, Jessalyn Gilsig, Mike O'Malley, and Mark Salling. Recurring guest stars have included John Stamos, Cheyenne Jackson, and Charice.


Tagged in this Story