TheaterMania Logo
Theater News

Sabrina Bryan and Louis Van Amstel Join ABC's Dancing With the Stars logo
Louis Van Amstel
(© ABC)
Sabrina Bryan and Louis Van Amstel have been named as the final pair to compete on ABC's Dancing With the Stars All-Stars, which will premiere on September 24, according to published reports.

Bryan, a former contestant and a member of Disney's Cheetah Girls, was voted on by the fans. Amstel, a longtime series pro, is the creator of the touring show Ballroom with a Twist.

As previously reported, the other contestants will include pop stars and Broadway veterans Joey Fatone (with Kym Johnson) and Drew Lachey (with Anna Trebunskaya), along with Kirstie Alley (with Maksim Chmerkovskiy), Pamela Anderson (with Tristan MacManus), Hélio Castroneves (with Chelsie Hightower), Shawn Johnson (with Derek Hough), Gilles Marini (with Peta Murgatroyd), Kelly Monaco (with Val Chmerkovskiy), Apolo Anton-Ohno (with Karina Smirnoff ), Bristol Palin (with Mark Ballas), Melissa Rycroft (with Tony Dovolani), and Emmitt Smith (with Cheryl Burke).


Tagged in this Story