TheaterMania Logo
Theater News

Jason Alexander, Debbie Allen, Laurie Metcalf, et al. Set for LA's Ovation Awards Ceremony logo
Laurie Metcalf
(© Tristan Fuge)
Carolyn Hennesy will replace the previously reported French Stewart as host of the LA STAGE Alliance Ovation Awards ceremony, to be held at the Orpheum Theatre on Monday, November 14, at 7:30pm. Stewart has withdrawn due to unexpected scheduling conflicts.

In addition, presenters for the ceremony have been announced, and will include Patrick Adams, Jason Alexander, Lindsay Allbaugh, Debbie Allen, Charles Berliner, Betsy Brandt, Anthony Byrnes, Francois Chau, Parvesh Cheena, Alaman Diadhiou, Michael Donovan, Gail Eichenthal, Dale Franzen, Edi Gathegi, Steve Julian, Larry Dean Harris, Michele Lee, Millicent Martin, Julio Martinez, Laurie Metcalf, Allan Miller, Tom Moore, Erika Sellin, Malissa Shriver, Vanessa Stewart, Sally Struthers, Ann E. Wareham, Greg Watanabe, Craig Watson, and Laura Zucker.

For TheaterMania's previous story about Ovation nominations, click here.

For tickets and more information on the ceremony, click here.


Tagged in this Story