TheaterMania Logo
Theater News

Jake Broder, Vanessa Claire Smith, Glynn Turman, et al. to Announce Ovation Award Nominees on October 18 logo
Jake Broder
The nominees for the 2010 L.A. Stage Alliance Ovation Awards will be announced on Monday, October 18 at 7pm at the Autry National Center. The winners of the prizes will be announced in a ceremony to be held on Monday, January 17 at the Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Plaza.

Jake Broder, Vanessa Claire Smith, Glynn Turman, Michael Paternostro, Sarah Cornell, Tasha Ames and Hugo Armstrong, all winners of 2009 Ovation Awards for acting, will be on hand to announce the nominees.

The October 18 event is free and open to the public with reservations required. To reserve a space, email [email protected] with name and contact phone number.

For further information, click here.

Tagged in this Story