TheaterMania Logo
Theater News

Genie Francis, Florence Henderson, Mary McDonough, Ralph Waite Set for The Waltons 40th Anniversary Reunion logo

Ralph Waite and Mary McDonough
(© Chelsea Claus Photography)
Ralph Waite, Jon Walmsley, Judy Norton, Eric Scott, Mary McDonough, David Harper, and Kami Cotler will take part in a special 40th anniversary of The Waltons cast reunion on Saturday, September 29 at the Wilshire Ebell Theatre in Los Angeles. Show creator Earl Hamner, Jr., as well as writers, directors producers, and celebrity friends will also be on hand. The evening will benefit the Environmental Charter Middle School, for which Cotler is the principal.

Additional guests include Hal Williams, Joe Conley, Ronnie Claire Edwardsm Jonathan Frakes, Marla Gibbs, Florence Henderson, Bruce Davison, Richard Hatch, Gerald McRaney, Michael O'Keefe, Jonathan Banks, Genie Francis, Keith Coogan, Abby Dalton, Ellen Geer, Lee Purcell, Charlotte Stewart, Leslie Winston, Tony Becker, Martha Nix Wade, Morgan Woodward, Peter Fox, Mariclare Costello, Cissy Wellman, Mayf Nutter, Tom Bower, Stephen Collins, Radames Pera, David Doremus, Scott Hamner, Caroline Hamner, Pippa Scott, Sally Boyden, Ed Lauter, Rachel Longaker, Hersha Parady, David Friedman, Todd Bridges, Paul Petersen, Claire Whitaker, Michael McGreevey, Mitch Ackerman, Jeb Rosebrook, Lynn Guthrie, Harvey Laidman, Walt Gilmore, and John Dayton.

Click here for more information and tickets to the 40th anniversary Waltons cast reunion.


Tagged in this Story