TheaterMania Logo
Theater News

Calista Flockhart, Kelsey Grammer, Kiefer Sutherland Set for FOX's 25th Anniversary Special logo
Calista Flockhart
Stage veterans Gillian Anderson, Christina Applegate, David Duchovny, Calista Flockhart, Kesey Grammer, and Kiefer Sutherland will be among the celebrity participants for FOX's upcoming 25th Anniversary Special, to air on April 22, according to

Ryan Seacrest will host he show, which will feature clips from past and present FOX series.

Additional talent from past and present FOX shows will include Hugh Laurie, Mila Kunis, Ashton Kutcher, Laura Prepon, Wilmer Valderrama, Keenen Ivory Wayans, Marlon Wayans, Shawn Wayans, Randy Jackson, Jennifer Lopez, Steven Tyler, Seth MacFarlane, David Faustino, Ed O'Neill, Katey Sagal, Gabrielle Carteris, Shannen Doherty, Jason Priestley, Ian Ziering, and Patrick Warburton.

Tagged in this Story