TheaterMania Logo
Theater News

Julie Atherton, Stuart Matthew Price, Hannah Waddingham Featured on Richard Beadle's Songs CD logo
Julie Atherton, Jon Boydon, Louise Dearman, Ross Hunter, Landi Oshinowo, Stuart Matthew Price, Hannah Waddingham, and Rachael Wooding are featured on the newly released CD showcasing the work of songwriter Richard Beadle, Songs.

The album includes several songs from Beadle's musical Today is My Day, which premiered last year in London as well as individual compositions, such as "I Want a Footballer," "Forever Young," and "Invincible."

Beadle has also composed and arranged music for The Lover's Spiral (commissioned by The Royal Ballet School) and Perfectly Frank, a revuew of songs The Rocky Horror Show. He was supervisor for the burlesque production, The Show Girls as well as for the annual West End Eurovision. In addition he has served as producer for albums by Shona White and Chris Thatcher.


Tagged in this Story