TheaterMania Logo
Home link

John Barrowman, Jude Law, Patrick Stewart, Rachel Weisz, et al. Win Awards

Rachel Weisz
(© Joseph Marzullo/WENN)
The tenth annual Awards were announced on February 14 at the Prince of Wales Theatre. A total of 46,000 voters chose the winners in 26 categories.

Productions that were honored included Wicked, Jerusalem, A Streetcar Named Desire, Hamlet, Calendar Girls, Priscilla Queen of the Desert, and Oliver!.

Acting winners included Jude Law, Rachel Weisz, Patrick Stewart, Patina Miller, Rowan Atkinson, John Barrowman, Miriam Margoyles, Oliver Thornton, Jodie Prenger, Darren Brown, and Diana Vickers.

For more information, visit