TheaterMania Logo
Theater News

Jenna Coker-Jones, Christopher Kale Jones, et al. Set for Little Shop of Horrors at Ford's Theatre logo
Christopher Kale Jones
Jenna Coker-Jones and Christopher Kale Jones will star as Audrey and Seymour, respectively, in Alan Menken and Howard Ashman's Little Shop of Horrors, to run March 12 - May 22 at Ford's Theatre. Coy Middlebrook will direct the production, which will feature choreography by Karma Camp.

The company will also feature Christopher Bloch (Mr. Mushnik), Evan Casey (Orin), Felicia Curry (Ronnette), Elliot Dash (voice of Audrey II), Eleasha Gamble (Chiffon), and Kara-Tameika Watkins (Crystal). Puppet manipulation will be by Scott Hitz and Marc Petrosino.

The creative team will include Court Watson (scenic design), Wade Laboissonniere (costume design), Chris Lee (lighting design), and David Budries (sound design).

For further information, visit:

Tagged in this Story