TheaterMania Logo
Theater News

Full Cast, Creative Team Set for NSMT's High School Musical 2 logo
Full cast and creative team have been announced for the North Shore Music Theater's production of Disney's High School Musical 2, to run December 18-January 11. The production will be directed and choreographed by Barry Ivan.

Based on the Disney Channel film of the same name, the show follows Troy, Gabriella, Sharpay, Ryan, and their friends from East High during a summer at a fabulous country club.

The cast will feature Addi McDaniel (Gabriella Montez), David Nathan Perlow (Troy Bolton), Kate Rockwell (Sharpay Evans), Christopher Williams (Ryan Evans), Benjamin Mapp (Chad Danforth), Mitch Dean (Jack), Carla Duren (Taylor), Omar Lopez-Cepero (Zeke), Dana Steingold (Kelsi), Emily Walton (Martha), and Ron Wisniski (Mr. Fulton).

The ensemble includes Brandon Arrington, Jameson Cooper, Calli Freyschlag, Kyle Leland, Lonna Marie, Kelly Martin, Tim McGarrigal, Taela Naomi, Mara Newbury, Kristin Piro, Courtney Romano, Casey Tuma, Brendan Turanich, Bernie Baldassaro, Max Clayton, Michaela Della Russo, Kyla Fallon, Samantha Goober, Michael Graceffa, Molly Grant, Michayla Lupien, DJ Plunkett, and Ben Raffalli.

The creative team includes Brian Usifer (music direction), Campbell Baird (sets), David Neville (lighting), and John Stone (sound).

For tickets and information, call 978-232-7200 or visit

Tagged in this Story