TheaterMania Logo
Theater News

Allyn Burrows, Gordon Joseph Weiss, et. al. Set for Merrimack Rep's The Seafarer logo
Elliot Award winner Allyn Burrows, Tony Award nominee Gordon Joseph Weiss, David Adkins, Mark Zeisler, and Jim Frangione will star in Conor McPherson's The Seafarer, to run October 15-November 8 at Merrimack Repertory Theatre. Charles Towers will direct the production.

McPherson's comic drama focuses on a group of friends who get together on Christmas Eve and the stranger who enters their midst.

The creative team includes Bill Clarke (scenic design), Deborah Newhall (costume design), and Matthew Adelson (lighting design).

For further information, visit

Tagged in this Story