TheaterMania Logo
Theater News

Williamstown Announces Full Casting for Our Town and After the Revolution logo
Mare Winningham
(© Cliff Lipson)
Williamstown Theatre Festival has announced complete cast and creative teams for its productions of Our Town and After the Revolution.

Nicholas Martin will direct Thornton Wilder's Our Town on the Main Stage, July 28-August 8. The cast will include Becky Ann Baker as Mrs. Gibbs, Dylan Baker as Mr. Webb, Kevin Cahoon as Joe Stoddard, Nancy E. Carroll as Mrs. Soames, Jessica Hecht as Mrs. Webb, Brie Larson as Emily Webb, Bryce Pinkham as Sam Craig, Will Rogers as George Gibb, Graham Rowat as Constable Warren, John Rubinstein as Doc Gibbs, Campbell Scott as the Stage Manager, and Jon Patrick Walker as Simon Stimson.

The production will feature scenic design by David Korins, costume design by Gabriel Berry, lighting design by Kenneth Posner, and sound design by Drew Levy, with original music by Michael Friedman.

Carolyn Cantor will direct the world premiere of Amy Herzog's After the Revolution on the Nikos Stage July 21-August 1. The cast will include Mark Blum, Peter Friedman, David Margulies, Katharine Powell, Lois Smith, Elliot Villar, and Mare Winningham.

The production will feature scenic design by Clint Ramos, costume design by Kaye Voyce, lighting design by Ben Stanton, and sound design and composition by Fitz Patton.

For more information, visit

Tagged in this Story