Richard III

Various Locations
, Seattle, WA
Click for map and directions
No reviews yet. Be the first to write one!WRITE A REVIEW

WHAT IS IT ABOUT?

Imagine a man so vile in his thoughts and actions that everything withers around him. Then imagine that man as your ruler. While the women of the court valiantly struggle to depose him, the toxic Richard III reduces his once prosperous country to ashes. Just as utter collapse seem inevitable; a bright, young leader named Richmond challenges the old order of misrule by bringing hope to the land. Performance schedule and locations: Thu July 9, 7:00 p.m. Luther Burbank Park Amphitheatre, Mercer Island Fri July 10, 7:00 p.m. Luther Burbank Park Amphitheatre, Mercer Island Sat July 11, 2:00 p.m. Volunteer Park, Seattle Sun July 12, 7:00 p.m. Luther Burbank Park Amphitheatre, Mercer Island Thu July 16, 7:00 p.m. Luther Burbank Park Amphitheatre, Mercer Island Fri July 17, 7:00 p.m. Luther Burbank Park Amphitheatre, Mercer Island Sat July 18, 7:00 p.m. Luther Burbank Park Amphitheatre, Mercer Island Sun July 19, 3:00 p.m. Animal Acres Park, Lake Forest Park Wed July 22, 7:00 p.m. Lynndale Park Amphitheater, Lynnwood Thu July 23, 7:00 p.m. Lynndale Park Amphitheater, Lynnwood Fri July 24, 7:00 p.m. Angle Lake Park, Sea Tac Sat July 25, 7:00 p.m. Pine Lake Park, Sammamish Sun July 26, 6:00 p.m. Seattle Center, Seattle Fri, July 31, 7:00 p.m. City Hall Open Space, Redmond Sun, Aug 2, 7:00 p.m. Luther Burbank Park Amphitheatre, Mercer Island

Visit the Richard III website:

http://www.seattleshakespeare.org/woodeno/