Nate the Great

TICKETS $8.00 for children, students and senior citizens; $10.00 for adults.

BUY TICKETSCHECK FOR DISCOUNTS
Kelsey Theatre, Mercer County Community College
1200 Old Trenton Rd, West Windsor Township, NJ 08550
Click for map and directions
No reviews yet. Be the first to write one!WRITE A REVIEW

SCHEDULE

Sun
Jul 20
Mon
Jul 21
Tue
Jul 22
Wed
Jul 23
Thu
Jul 24
Fri
Jul 25
Sat
Jul 26
View Full Schedule

WHAT IS IT ABOUT?

Based on Marjorie Weinman Sharmot's popular children's book series, Theatreworks/USA sets the stage for mastermind Nate as he unravels mysteries in the tradition of Sherlock Holmes, Nero Wolfe and Charlie Chan. Nate has built a first-rate reputation in the neighborhood for finding lost balloons, books, slippers, chickens, and even a goldfish. When his neighbor, Annie, asks for help in locating her missing painting, Nate must draw on all of his skills to decipher the toughest case of his career. While Nate has always believed that great detectives work alone, he finds that solving the case is easier - and a lot more fun! - with a partner. Young audiences will enjoy the adventure while learning lessons of teamwork and friendship.

Visit the Nate the Great website:

http://www.mccc.edu