A Christmas Carol (ACT)

ACT
700 Union St, Seattle, WA 98101
Click for map and directions
No reviews yet. Be the first to write one!WRITE A REVIEW

WHAT IS IT ABOUT?

A holiday tradition continues when A Christmas Carol returns to ACT! Journey back to Victorian London where you?ll join a gaggle of ghosts, the festive Fezziwigs, Tiny Tim and the entire Cratchit clan as Ebenezer Scrooge discovers the true spirit of Christmas. SHOWTIMES FOR "A CHRISTMAS CAROL" Fri., November 29 - 7:00 pm - Preview ­ SOLD OUT Sat., November 30 - 7:00 pm - Preview ­ SOLD OUT Sun., December 1 - 1:00 pm - Opening Day Sun., December 1 - 4:00 pm - Opening Night Tue., December 3 - SOLD OUT Wed., December 4 - 7:00 pm Fri., December 6 - SOLD OUT Sat., December 7 - 2:00 pm and 7:00 pm Sun., December 8 - 1:00 pm and 4:00 pm Tue., December 10 - 6:00 pm Sign-interpreted performance Tue., December 10 - 8:30 pm Wed., December 11 - 6:00 pm and 8:30 pm Thurs., December 12 - 6:00 pm and 8:30 pm Fri., December 13 - 6:00 pm and 8:30 pm Sat., December 14 - 2:00 pm Audio-described performance Sat., December 14 - 7:00 pm Sun., December 15 - 1:00 pm and 4:00 pm Tue., December 17 - 6:00 pm and 8:30 pm Wed., December 18 - 6:00 pm and 8:30 pm Thurs., December 19 - 6:00 pm and 8:30 pm Fri., December 20 - 6:00 pm and 8:30 pm Sat., December 21 - 2:00 pm and 7:00 pm Sun., December 22 - 1:00 pm and 4:00 pm Mon., December 23 - 6:00 pm and 8:30 pm Tue., December 24 - 1:00 pm and 4:00 pm Wed., December 25 - NO SHOWS TODAY ­ GOD BLESS US, EVERY ONE! Thurs., December 26 - 6:00 pm and 8:30 pm Fri., December 27 - 6:00 pm and 8:30 pm Sat., December 28 - 2:00 pm and 7:00 pm

Visit the A Christmas Carol (ACT) website:

http://www.acttheatre.org