Deathtrap

OPENING / CLOSING DATES
Closed

WHAT IS IT ABOUT?

In the tradition of REP's The Mousetrap and Sleuth, this ingeniously constructed thriller packs gasp-inducing surprises and spontaneous laughter into two hours of nerve-wracking adrenaline and tension-smashing hilarity. Dealing with the devious machinations of a writer of thrillers whose recent offerings have been flops, and who is prepared to go to any lengths to improve his fortunes, Deathtrap provides twists and turns and sudden shocks in such abundance that audiences will be held spellbound until the very last moment. Truly one of the greatest mystery thrillers of all time, don't miss this revival of one of Broadway's greatest hits!

Visit the Deathtrap website:

http://www.centerrep.org/season1415/deathtrap.php