42nd Street Moon will kick of its 20th anniversary season with its Ticket to the Moon gala on Monday, June 18 at 5:30pm at the Alcazar Theatre.

Greg MacKellan and Stephanie Rhoads will direct the show, which will feature musical direction will be by Dave Dobrusky and Brandon Adams.

The cast will include Caroline Altman, Noel Anthony, Debbie De Coudreaux, Annie Donahey, Bill Fahrner, Michael Patrick Gaffney, Juliet Heller, Alexandra Kaprielian, Anil Margsahayam, Dyan McBride, Darlene Popovic, Steve Rhyne, and Rena Wilson.

For more information and tickets to Ticket to the Moon, click here.