SEARCH

Proof

TICKETS $29.00 - $37.00

BUY TICKETSCHECK FOR DISCOUNTS
Bristol Riverside Theatre
120 Radcliffe St, Bristol, PA 19007
Click for map and directions

SCHEDULE

Sun
Apr 20
Mon
Apr 21
Tue
Apr 22
Wed
Apr 23
Thu
Apr 24
Fri
Apr 25
Sat
Apr 26
View Full Schedule

WHAT IS IT ABOUT?

On the eve of her twenty-fifth birthday, Catherine, a young woman who has spent years caring for her brilliant but unstable father, Robert, must deal not only with his death but with the arrival of her estranged sister, Claire, and with the attentions of Hal, a former student of her father's who hopes to find valuable work in the 103 notebooks he left behind. As Catherine confronts Hal's affections and Claire's plans for her life, she struggles to solve the most perplexing problem of all: How much of her father's madness-or genius- will she inherit? One of the most acclaimed plays of recent seasons, Proof explores the mysterious ambiguity of love as much as it does the mystery of mathematics. Proof is written by Pulitzer Prize winning playwright, David Auburn. Performance Schedule Friday, March 17 at 8pm Saturday,March 18 at 2pm and 8pm Sunday, March 19 at 3pm Wednesday, March 22 at 2pm and 8pm Thursday, March 23 at 8pm Friday, (Friday Festival) March 24 at 8pm Saturday, March 25 at 2pm and 8pm Sunday, March 26 at 3pm Wednesday,March 29 at 2pm and 8pm Thursday, March 30 at 8pm Friday, March 31 at 8pm Saturday, April 1 at 2pm and 8pm Sunday, April 2 at 3pm

NEWS

By providing information about entertainment and cultural events on this site, TheaterMania.com shall not be deemed to endorse,
recommend, approve and/or guarantee such events, or any facts, views, advice and/or information contained therein.

©1999-2014 TheaterMania.com, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Terms of Use & Privacy Policy