Baby

Closed
Opened May 4, 2006
No reviews yet. Be the first to write one!WRITE A REVIEW

WHAT IS IT ABOUT?

Is there anything more exciting, frightening and utterly transformational then impeding parenthood? Baby tells the story of three couples on a university campus as they deal with the painful, agonizingly funny consequences of this universal experience. There are the college students, barely at the beginning of their adult lives; the thirty-somethings, having trouble conceiving but determined to try; and the middle-aged parents, looking forward to seeing their last child graduate from college when a night of unexpected passion lands them back where they started. Performance Schedule Friday, May 5 at 8pm Saturday, May 6 at 2pm and 8pm Sunday, May 7 at 3pm Wednesday, May 10 at 2pm and 8pm Thursday, May 11 at 8pm Friday,(Friday Festival) May 12 at 8pm Saturday, May 13 at 2pm and 8pm Sunday, May 14 at 3pm Wednesday) May 17 at 2pm and 8pm Thursday, May 18 at 8pm Friday, May 19 at 8pm Saturday, May 20 at 2pm and 8pm Sunday, May 21 at 3pm