When It Rains

WorkShop Theater Company - Main Stage Theater
312 W 36th St, New York, NY 10018
Click for map and directions
No reviews yet. Be the first to write one!WRITE A REVIEW

WHAT IS IT ABOUT?

Ever do the wrong thing for the right reason? Moira can't seem to stop! She's a successful New York editor who almost has it all. All she needs is someone to satisfy her sexually and help her get pregnant. Oh, wait, she has that, too! Unfortunately, he's not her husband. When It Rains, by Rahti Gorfien, directed by Thomas Cote, is about what happens when love, sex and conception require deception to co-exist. Schedule: Tuesday, September 21 at 8pm Wednesday, September 22 at 8pm Thursday, September 23 at 8pm Monday, September 27 at 8pm Tuesday, September 28 at 8pm Friday, October 1 at 8pm Thursday, October 7 at 8pm Friday, October 8 at 8pm Saturday, October 9 at 8pm Thursday, October 14 at 8pm Friday, October 15 at 8pm Saturday, October 16 at 8pm Appropriate for mature teenage audiences and above.

Visit the When It Rains website:

http://www.workshoptheater.org