Uncle Vanya (Deptford Players)

OPENING / CLOSING DATES
Closed
Opened Feb 20, 2003
No reviews yet. Be the first to write one!
WRITE A REVIEW

WHAT IS IT ABOUT?

The Deptford Players present Dudley Stone's new adaptation of Anton Chekhov's Uncle Vanya. Lorree True directs this exploration of change - and our innate resistance to it. PERFORMANCE SCHEDULE: Thurs., Feb. 20, 7pm Fri., Feb. 21, 8pm Sat. Feb. 22, 2 & 8pm Sun., Feb. 23, 3pm Mon., Feb. 24, 7pm Tues., Feb. 25, dark Wed., Feb. 26, 7pm Thurs., Feb. 27, 7pm Fri., Feb. 28, 8pm Sat., Mar. 1, 2 & 8pm Sun., Mar. 2, 3pm