The Otto Awards

The Players Club
16 Gramercy Park S, New York, NY 10003
Click for map and directions
No reviews yet. Be the first to write one!WRITE A REVIEW


The "Ottos" honors and gives support to theaters, playwrights and artists who are dedicated to creating theater which embraces humanistic and social concerns. This years recipients are: Laurie Anderson, Cultural Odyssey, Mass Transit Street Theater and Video, The Moth, Partisian Productions, Ishmael Reed, Target Margin Theater, and John Vaccaro.