Sleepover

TADA! Theater
15 W 28th St, New York, NY 10001
Click for map and directions
No reviews yet. Be the first to write one!WRITE A REVIEW

WHAT IS IT ABOUT?

What could be more fun than a slumber party with all your friends? Sleepover portrays the tricks, excitement, squabbles, and screams that occur when Mia invites nine of her closest friends to a girls-only slumber party. Little does she know that the boys are on their way! This children's musical features a book by Phillip Freedman with music and lyrics by James Beloff. There is a benefit performance on Thursday, March 29 at 7pm. Tickets are $50 for adults and $25 for children 15 years and under. For regular performances, tickets for adults cost $15 and tickets for children cost $6. All Performances Friday, March 16 at 7pm Saturday, March 17 at 2pm and 4pm Sunday, March 17 at 2pm and 4pm Friday, March 23 at 7pm Saturday, March 24 at 2pm and 4pm Sunday, March 25 at 2pm and 4pm Friday, March 30 at 7pm Saturday, March 31 at 2pm and 4pm Sunday, April 1 at 2pm and 4pm Friday, April 6 at 7pm Saturday, April 7 at 2pm and 4pm Sunday, April 8 at 2pm and 4pm

Visit the Sleepover website:

http://www.tadatheater.com