Pyrates! The Courtship Chronicles

Theater for the New City
155 1st Ave, New York, NY 10009
Click for map and directions
No reviews yet. Be the first to write one!WRITE A REVIEW

WHAT IS IT ABOUT?

Four real-life Pirates and four fictional characters create a tale of pirate life in 1720 Jamaica, in the tradition of Threepenny Opera and Oliver! Pyrates! The Courtship Chronicles is a new musical featuring book and lyrics by Barbara Kahn and music by Jay Kerr. It is directed by Lisa marjorie Barnes and Barbara Kahn, with musical direction by Jay Kerr and choreography by Karin Baker.

Visit the Pyrates! The Courtship Chronicles website:

http://www.theaterforthenewcity.net