Pyrates! The Courtship Chronicles

Closed
2hr.
Opened Apr 15, 2004
No reviews yet. Be the first to write one!WRITE A REVIEW

WHAT IS IT ABOUT?

Four real-life Pirates and four fictional characters create a tale of pirate life in 1720 Jamaica, in the tradition of Threepenny Opera and Oliver! Pyrates! The Courtship Chronicles is a new musical featuring book and lyrics by Barbara Kahn and music by Jay Kerr. It is directed by Lisa marjorie Barnes and Barbara Kahn, with musical direction by Jay Kerr and choreography by Karin Baker.

Visit the Pyrates! The Courtship Chronicles website:

http://www.theaterforthenewcity.net