No Applause, Just Throw Money

Opened Sep 18, 2008
No reviews yet. Be the first to write one!WRITE A REVIEW


Kate Valentine directs No Applause, Just Throw Money: The Show That Made Vaudeville Famous, based on Trav S.D.'s book No Applause, Just Throw Money: the Book That Made Vaudeville Famous (Faber & Faber, 2005). This original variety revue features sketches and songs by Trav S.D. The core cast will include Maggie Cino, Leela Corman, Gyda Arber, Danny Bowes, Michael Criscuolo, Roger Nasser, Mike Rutkoski, and Art Wallace. The show will also feature special guest stars from the cream of New York's variety scene, including Todd Robbins, Raven Snook, Goddess Pearlman, the Maestrocities, the Main Squeeze Pigtail Orchestra, and Mark Mitton. The production will feature fight choreography by Qui Nyugen, with set and costume design by Julianne Kroboth.

Visit the No Applause, Just Throw Money website:


Cast, Creative Team Set for No Applause, Just Throw Money - Aug 22, 2008

Read more related articles