Little House of Cookies

TICKETS $6.00 - $15.00

BUY TICKETSCHECK FOR DISCOUNTS
TADA! Theater
15 W 28th St, New York, NY 10001
Click for map and directions
No reviews yet. Be the first to write one!WRITE A REVIEW

SCHEDULE

Sun
Jul 20
Mon
Jul 21
Tue
Jul 22
Wed
Jul 23
Thu
Jul 24
Fri
Jul 25
Sat
Jul 26
View Full Schedule

WHAT IS IT ABOUT?

TADA! Youth Theater presents The Little House of Cookies, adapted from Eleanor Clymer's The Tiny Little House. Neighborhood kids want to use an old abandoned house for a rehearsal space, a place to eat candy unbothered by parents, and a clubhouse for boys -- only they can't fit into the house because the door changes size when they try to enter! However, when Jane and Alice want to turn the place into their dreamhouse, they have no trouble at all. They meet Mrs. O'Brien, invite her in for tea, and in no time at all, the house is turned into a shop selling Mrs. O'Brien's delicious homemade cookies. Complications arise when the mean old landlord returns to collect the rent. Michael Perreca directs. Tickets cost $6 for children and $15 for adults. All Performances Friday, December 22 at 7pm Saturday, December 23 at 2 and 4pm Friday, December 29 at 12 and 2pm Saturday, December 30 at 2 and 4pm Monday, January 1 at 12 and 2pm Friday, January 5 at 7pm Saturday, January 6 at 2 and 4pm Sunday, January 7 at 2 and 4pm Friday, January 12 at 10am and 12pm Saturday, January 13 at 2 and 4pm Sunday, January 14 at 2 and 4pm Monday, January 15 at 12 and 2pm Thursday, January 18 at 7pm Friday, January 19 at 7pm Saturday, January 20 at 2 and 4pm Sunday, January 21 at 2 and 4pm Friday, January 26 at 7pm Saturday, January 27 at 2 and 4pm Sunday, January 28 at 2 and 4pm

Visit the Little House of Cookies website:

http://www.tadatheater.com

NEWS

Little House of Cookies - Jan 4, 2001

Read more related articles