Honor

OPENING / CLOSING DATES
Closed

WHAT IS IT ABOUT?

As You Like It is transplanted to feudal Japan in this passionate tale of romance and the redemption of family honor, told through action-packed martial arts choreography, elegant lyrics, and an intricate score. In the tradition of Illyria, Prospect's resident writers once again forge an accessible Shakespearean adventure for modern-day audiences.

Visit the Honor website:

http://www.prospecttheater.org

NEWS AND REVIEWS

Honor - Apr 26, 2008

Ariano, Ewoldt, Johnson, et al. to Star in Prospect's Honor - Apr 7, 2008

Read more related articles