Honor

Closed
Opened Apr 19, 2008
No reviews yet. Be the first to write one!WRITE A REVIEW

WHAT IS IT ABOUT?

As You Like It is transplanted to feudal Japan in this passionate tale of romance and the redemption of family honor, told through action-packed martial arts choreography, elegant lyrics, and an intricate score. In the tradition of Illyria, Prospect's resident writers once again forge an accessible Shakespearean adventure for modern-day audiences.

Visit the Honor website:

http://www.prospecttheater.org

NEWS

Honor - Apr 26, 2008

Ariano, Ewoldt, Johnson, et al. to Star in Prospect's Honor - Apr 7, 2008

Read more related articles