Food For Thought

TICKETS $40.00

BUY TICKETSCHECK FOR DISCOUNTS
National Arts Club
15 Gramercy Park S, New York, NY 10003
Click for map and directions

SCHEDULE

Sun
Jul 06
Mon
Jul 07
Tue
Jul 08
Wed
Jul 09
Thu
Jul 10
Fri
Jul 11
Sat
Jul 12
View Full Schedule

WHAT IS IT ABOUT?

Food For Thought - Lunch Hour Theatre is a unique reading series that provides unparalleled access to rarely produced one-act plays by the world's most renowned playwrights. Monday, April 7, 2003: "Elegy for a Lady" by Arthur Miller Wednesday, April 9, 2003: "Dr. Magic" by Joyce Carol Oates Monday, April 14, 2003: "Overruled" by George Bernard Shaw and "Roman Fever" by Edith Wharton Wednesday, April 16, 2003: "The Still Alarm" by George S. Kaufman and "The Lesson" by Eugene Ionesco Wednesday, April 23, 2003: "brotherspeak" by Richard Weslry and "The Janitor" by August Wilson Thursday, Thursday 24, 2003: "Elegy for a Lady" by Arthur Miller Wednesday, May 7, 2003: "Overruled" by George Bernard Shaw and "Roman Fever" by Edith Wharton Thursday, May 8, 2003: "The Still Alarm" by George S. Kaufman and "The Lesson" by Eugene Ionesco Monday, May 12, 2003: "The Rats" by Agatha Christie Wednesday, May 14, 2003: "Judgment at Lunchtime" by Susan Charlotte Thursday, May 15, 2003: "Sparks" by Elmore Leonid Wednesday, May 21, 2003: "Dr. Magic" by Joyce Carol Oates Thursday, May 22, 2003: "The Janitor" by August Wilson Tuesday, Mayl 27, 2003: "The Squeegee" by Susan Charlotte and "The Tell-Tale Heart" by Edgar Allen Poe

Visit the Food For Thought website:

http://www.foodforthoughtproductions.com