Finally

TICKETS $15.00

BUY TICKETSCHECK FOR DISCOUNTS
Parker Theatre at the Algonquin Theatre
123 E 24th St, New York, NY 10010
Click for map and directions

SCHEDULE

Sun
Jul 06
Mon
Jul 07
Tue
Jul 08
Wed
Jul 09
Thu
Jul 10
Fri
Jul 11
Sat
Jul 12
View Full Schedule

WHAT IS IT ABOUT?

Katie Firth performs Stephen Belber's Finally, seen at the 2000 New York Fringe Festival. The story recounts the murder of a semi-pro football coach through the eyes of four different characters. Lucie Tiberghien directs. Finally plays in repertory with Mother of the Bride. The schedule for Finally is as follows: Tuesday, April 23 at 7:00pm Thursday, April 25 at 7:00pm Friday, April 26 at 9:00pm Saturday, April 27 at 7:00pm Sunday, April 28 at 5:00pm Monday, April 29 at 7:00pm Wednesday, May 1 at 7:00pm Thursday, May 2 at 7:00pm Friday, May 3 at 7:00pm Saturday, May 4 at 9:00pm Sunday, May 5 at 7:00pm Wednesday, May 8 at 9:00pm Thursday, May 9 at 7:00pm Friday, May 10 at 9:00pm Saturday, May 11 at 7:00pm Sunday, May 12 at 5:00pm

NEWS

Finally - May 6, 2002

Read more related articles