Everything About School (Almost)

TADA! Theater
15 W 28th St, New York, NY 10001
Click for map and directions
No reviews yet. Be the first to write one!WRITE A REVIEW

WHAT IS IT ABOUT?

At their high school graduation, 8 students look back over their lives. Watch them grow and change through elementary, middle, and high school. You'll love songs and skits about school lunch, first love, the SATs, and much more! TADA! Youth Theater presents Everything About School (Almost), an original musical performed by New York City kids ages 8 - 18 for family audiences. The show, with book by Eric Rockwell and music and lyrics by various writers, was first produced at TADA! in 1998. Recommended for ages 3 and up. Show Dates: Friday, December 14 7pm Saturday, December 15 2pm Saturday, December 15 4pm Sunday, December 16 2pm Sunday, December 16 4pm Friday, December 21 7pm Saturday, December 22 2pm Saturday, December 22 4pm Sunday, December 23 2pm Sunday, December 23 4pm Thursday, December 27 12pm Thursday, December 27 2pm Friday, December 28 12pm Friday, December 28 2pm Friday, December 28 7pm Saturday, December 29 2pm Saturday, December 29 4pm Sunday, December 30 2pm Sunday, December 30 4pm Tuesday, January 1 12pm Tuesday, January 1 2pm Friday, January 4 7pm Saturday, January 5 2pm Saturday, January 5 4pm Sunday, January 6 2pm Sunday, January 6 4pm Friday, January 11 7pm Saturday, January 12 2pm Saturday, January 12 4pm Sunday, January 13 2pm Sunday, January 13 4pm

Visit the Everything About School (Almost) website:

http://www.tadatheater.com