Design Your Kitchen

The Flea Theater
41 White St, New York, NY 10013
Click for map and directions
No reviews yet. Be the first to write one!WRITE A REVIEW

WHAT IS IT ABOUT?

Inspired by the powers of home remodeling and the bizarre habits of real speech, Design Your Kitchen follows several characters' stories simultaneously. A talent-less comedian dreams of making it big, a woman temps at a dubious non-profit, and a highly charged relationship begins to lose its spark. This performance illuminates a world filled with impermanency, affectlessness and serendipity. Schedule: Thursday, April 22 at 11pm Friday, April 23 at 11pm Saturday, April 24 at 11pm Sunday, April 25 at 7pm Friday, April 30 at 9pm Saturday, May 1 at 11pm Friday, May 7 at 9pm Friday, May 14 at 9pm Saturday, May 15 at 11pm Friday, May 21 at 9pm Saturday, May 22 at 11pm

Visit the Design Your Kitchen website:

http://www.theflea.org