SEARCH

Crescendo Falls

TICKETS $15.00

BUY TICKETSCHECK FOR DISCOUNTS
Kraine Theater
85 E 4th St, New York, NY 10003
Click for map and directions

SCHEDULE

Sun
Apr 13
Mon
Apr 14
Tue
Apr 15
Wed
Apr 16
Thu
Apr 17
Fri
Apr 18
Sat
Apr 19
View Full Schedule

WHAT IS IT ABOUT?

The fictional metropolis of Crescendo Falls thrives on the decadent affairs and backstabbing antics of its beautiful but deadly, double crossing, bed-hopping and always perfectly groomed residents who will stop at nothing to fulfill their wants and desire. In this comedy parody of soap operas, written and directed by Kevin Hammonds, a dysfunctional family's loyalties are put to the test while trying to maintain the family business atop the present day volatile recording industry. In addition to outlandish story lines and insatiable lovemaking, other soap opera conventions are skewered as well. Women carry babies full term in a matter of weeks, tots grow to teens in a matter of months; characters who never leave the show tend to have multiple actors playing the part; and deadly peril comes with the territory on a weekly basis. Schedule EPISODE 1 - Monday, November 14 & Monday, November 21 EPISODE 2 - Tuesday, November 29 & Monday, December 5 EPISODE 3 - Monday, December 12 & Monday, December 19 EPISODE 4 - Tuesday, January 3 & Monday, January 9 EPISODE 5 - Monday, January 16 & Tuesday, January 24 EPISODE 6 - Monday, February 6 & Monday, February 13

Visit the Crescendo Falls website:

http://www.crescendofalls.com

NEWS

By providing information about entertainment and cultural events on this site, TheaterMania.com shall not be deemed to endorse,
recommend, approve and/or guarantee such events, or any facts, views, advice and/or information contained therein.

©1999-2014 TheaterMania.com, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Terms of Use & Privacy Policy