City of Dreams

Closed
Opened Jul 8, 2002
No reviews yet. Be the first to write one!WRITE A REVIEW

WHAT IS IT ABOUT?

City of Dreams is a new musical play by Joseph and David Zellnik. It is about a half-mad anorexic Empress, an iron-fisted Emperor, a 16 year-old social climber and a dashing melancholic Crown Prince, upon whose shoulders the fate of an entire Empire rests. Performances: Monday, July 8 at 8:30pm Tuesday, July 9 at 8:30pm Thursday, July 11 at 7:20pm Sunday, July 14 at 3:20pm Tuesday, July 16 at 6:00pm Thursday, July 18 at 6:00pm Saturday, July 20 at 5:35pm Monday, July 22 at 8:00pm Tuesday, July 23 at 4:00pm Sunday, July 28 at 3:30pm

Visit the City of Dreams website:

http://www.zellnik.com/cityofdreams/