Chek-Out? (Again!)

Closed
Opened Jan 24, 2001
No reviews yet. Be the first to write one!WRITE A REVIEW

WHAT IS IT ABOUT?

What happens when a group of actors need the help of a Hell's Kitchen hoodlum to produce a show of Chekhov one-acts? You get Chek-Out? (Again!), directed and with additional dialogue by Jagger Kaye. Chekhov's The Harmfulness of Tobacco, The Bear, The Proposal, and The Celebration are given updated and modernized adaptations. The show plays for 10 performances only on the following days: Wednesday, January 24 Thursday, January 25 Friday, January 26 Saturday, January 27 Tuesday, January 30 Wednesday, January 31 Thursday, February 1 Friday, February 2 Saturday, February 3 Sunday, February 4

Visit the Chek-Out? (Again!) website:

http://www.AYIProductions.com