Another You

The Public Theater
425 Lafayette St, New York, NY 10003
Click for map and directions
No reviews yet. Be the first to write one!WRITE A REVIEW

WHAT IS IT ABOUT?

Allen Johnson employs a kinetic method of storytelling in Another You, a brutally honest portrait of human recklessness and the vulnerability needed for an intimate encounter with God, a lover, or oneself. Another You is presented as part of the Under the Radar festival. Performance Schedule: Wednesday, January 17 at 8:00pm Thursday, January 18 at 3:00pm Friday, January 19 at 9:30pm Saturday, January 20 at 4:00pm Sunday, January 21 at 7:00pm Monday, January 22 at 7:00pm Wednesday, January 24 at 9:30pm Thursday, January 25 at 7:00pm Friday, January 26 at 9:30pm Saturday, January 27 at 4:00pm Sunday, January 28 at 7:00pm

Visit the Another You website:

http://www.publictheater.org/UTR/shows.php