Agamemnon

Closed
Opened Jun 29, 2002
No reviews yet. Be the first to write one!WRITE A REVIEW

WHAT IS IT ABOUT?

Theater in the summer Cypreco theater group presents Agamemnon, by Aeschylus. This adaptation is abridged to one hour. Schedule Saturday, June 29: Queens Museum of Arts, Corona Park, Queens, 2.30pm. Monday, July 8: St. Agnes Library, Manhattan, 444 Amsterdam Ave. (Between 81 & 82 strs), 6.30 pm. Wednesday, July 10: Columbus Library, Manhattan, 742 10th Ave. (Between 50 & 52 strs), 6.30pm. Thursday, July 11: Mid-Manhattan Library, 455 Fifth Ave. (at 40th street), Manhattan, 6.00pm. Saturday, July 13: Forest Hills Library, Queens, 108-19, 71 Ave., Forest Hills, 2.00pm. Tuesday July 16: Flushing Library, Queens, 41-17, Main Street, Flushing, 6.00pm Wednesday, July 17: Jefferson Market Library, Village, Manhattan, 425 Ave. of the Americas (10th St.), 6.00pm. Saturday, July 20: Broadway Library, Astoria, Queens, 40-20 Broadway, Astoria, 2.30pm Wednesday, July 24: Countee Cullen Library, Harlem, 104 West 136 Street, Harlem, 6.00pm. Thursday, July 25: Chatham Square Library, Chinatown, 33 East Broadway, Chinatown, Manhattan, 6.30pm Sunday, July 28: Bohemian Hall Astoria, Queens*, 29-19, 24 Ave., Astoria, Queens. Tickets at $10, 5:30pm Saturday, August 3: PULSE Ensemble Theater, Manhattan*, 432 West 42nd street (Between 9 & 10 Ave.), 6:00pm. Sunday, August 4: Bryant Park, Manhattan, 5.00pm *Performances are FREE of charge, except where indicated

NEWS

Agamemnon - Feb 12, 2004

Read more related articles