A Perfect Relationship

Abingdon Theatre Arts Complex
312 W 36th St, New York, NY 10018
Click for map and directions
No reviews yet. Be the first to write one!WRITE A REVIEW

WHAT IS IT ABOUT?

Doric Wilson's A Perfect Relationship is a comedy that laughs about the sexual excesses of the 1970s. More pertinent now than when first written, the comedy play still has a great deal to say about relationships. The performance on Tuesday, April 1 is a benefit performance for the Yale G&L Alumni Association. Schedule: Tuesday, April 1 at 8pm Wednesday, April 2 at 8pm Thursday, April 3 at 8pm Saturday, April 5 at 9:30pm Sunday, April 6 at 6pm Tuesday, April 8 at 8pm Wednesday, April 9 at 8pm Saturday, April 12 at 9:30pm Sunday, April 13 at 6pm Thursday, April 17 at 8pm Friday, April 18 at 8pm Saturday, April 19 at 9:30pm Sunday, April 20 at 6pm Tuesday, April 22 at 8pm Wednesday, April 23 at 8pm Saturday, April 26 at 9:30pm Sunday, April 27 at 6pm

Visit the A Perfect Relationship website:

http://www.tosos2.org