A Beautiful View

The Public Theater
425 Lafayette St, New York, NY 10003
Click for map and directions
No reviews yet. Be the first to write one!WRITE A REVIEW

WHAT IS IT ABOUT?

Charting the emotional turbulence of two women whose thirty year relationship neither of them really understands, A Beautiful View is a play that believes in love, three times. A Beautiful View is presented as part of the Under the Radar festival. Performance Schedule: Thursday, January 18 at 5:30pm Friday, January 19 at 9:30pm Saturday, January 20 at 2:00pm Sunday, January 21 at 7:00pm Monday, January 22 at 7:00pm Wednesday, January 24 at 7:00pm Thursday, January 25 at 7:00pm Friday, January 26 at 7:00pm Saturday, January 27 at 3:00pm Sunday, January 28 at 7:00pm

Visit the A Beautiful View website:

http://www.publictheater.org/UTR/shows.php|Dadakamera.com