Toxic Audio

American Theatre of Actors
314 W 54th St, New York, NY 10019
Click for map and directions
No reviews yet. Be the first to write one!WRITE A REVIEW

WHAT IS IT ABOUT?

Get ready to sing in the New Year! Toxic Audio, the unique theatrical vocal experience that has been winning over audiences around the country with their hilarious, high energy display of vocal virtuosity, is making their Off-Broadway debut. The five group members of Toxic Audio seamlessly synchronize their individual talents into a stunning display of vocal prowess that combines astounding a cappella singing, "how'd they do that?" vocal sound effects, dazzling comedic improv abilities, and flat-out impressive musicality. Their all-new, off-the-wall show is a unique blend of contemporary pop, timeless classics, jazz, and their own original song stylings that will test the limits of all that you thought was possible from the human voice. Schedule Friday, January 2 at 8:00 PM Saturday, January 3 at 8:00 PM Sunday, January 4 at 2:00 PM 8:00 PM Monday, January 5 at 8:00 PM Tuesday, January 6 NO PERFORMANCES Wednesday, January 7 at 8:00 PM Thursday, January 8 at 8:00 PM Friday, January 9 at 8:00 PM Saturday, January 10 at 2:00 PM 8:00 PM Sunday, January 11 at 2:00 PM 8:00 PM

Visit the Toxic Audio website:

http://www.toxicaudio.com