The Best of Broadway by the Year

Opened Oct 26, 2012
No reviews yet. Be the first to write one!WRITE A REVIEW


After more than a decade Town Hall's signature series celebrates moments that have made the critics rave. Featuring Three-time Grammy Award Winner Lari White; Tony Award Winner Beth Leavel (The Drowsey Chaperone); Tony Award Nominee Karen Akers (Nine); Two-time Tony Nominees, Christine Andreas (On Your Toes & Oklahoma); Drama Desk Nominees Christina Bianco (Forbidden Broadway); Kerry O'Malley (Into the Woods) and Jeffry Denman (Yank); Bistro Award winner Carole J. Bufford; William Michals (South Pacific), Noah Racey (Curtains) and more.

Visit the The Best of Broadway by the Year website:


Robert Cuccioli, Linda Eder, Chad Kimball, Christiane Noll, Alice Ripley to Take Part in Broadway Cabaret Festival - Aug 29, 2012

Read more related articles