Probation

Repertorio Español
138 E 27th St, New York, NY 10016
Click for map and directions
No reviews yet. Be the first to write one!WRITE A REVIEW

WHAT IS IT ABOUT?

Probation is a timely story about compromising moral values for the sake of getting rich quick. Generational, political, and moral differences collide in this modern day drama PROBATION plays the following schedule: Thursday, July 12 - 7pm Friday, July 13 - 8pm Sunday, July 15 - 6:30pm Monday, July 16 - 7pm Thursday, July 19 - 7pm Friday, July 20 - 8pm Sunday, July 22 - 6:30pm Sunday, July 29 - 6:30pm Tuesday, July 31 - 7pm Friday, August 3 - 8pm Friday, August 10 - 8pm Tuesday, August 14 - 7pm Wednesday, August 15 - 7pm Sunday, August 19 - 6:30pm Tuesday, August 28 - 7pm Wednesday, August 29 - 7pm Friday, September 7 - 8pm Sunday, September 9 - 6:30pm Thursday, September 13 - 7pm Thursday, September 20 - 7pm Thursday, September 27 - 7pm

Visit the Probation website:

http://www.repertorio.org